Check out our monthly calendar!

© 2024 Wellhub B.V.

Registration is easy:

Don't miss out! Be sure to add your registered events to your calendar.

Select the event and click on the "RSVP now" to register.

Complete the required registration information.

Finalize your registration by selecting 'register'.

1

2

3

This is just a glimpse at what
Wellhub
 can do for you.

Get access to thousands of nearby gyms and classes, wellbeing apps, 1:1 personal training, and more with every Wellhub plan. From beginner to experienced, there's something for everyone.
 

Sing up for free to explore our variety of partners and activities.

Create your free Wellhub account

Say Hello To Wellhub!

We’re kicking off a new era, say hello to Wellhub! We are more than just a Gym + pass -- we are the platform that makes wellbeing check-ins a daily habit. Join us to learn all about our new brand and holistic wellness approach. New name, same great benefit!

Julia from Wellhub

July 10th at 1pm EST/ 10am PST

July 31st at 3pm EST/ 12pm PST

RegisterRegister

Summer Eating: A Seasonal Guide

"Join Martina Pezzino for a webinar on seasonal eating during the summer! In this session, we'll discuss the benefits of eating seasonal produce, and provide tips on how to find and prepare delicious summer foods. We'll also share some of our favorite summer recipes. Here are some of the things you'll walk away with: The benefits of eating seasonal produce How to find and prepare seasonal foods Our favorite summer recipes How to make the most of your summer harvest We can’t wait to see you there! "

Martina Pezzino

July 16 at 12pm ET/ 9am PST

Register

Summer Rumble with Rumble Boxing

Get ready to sweat and get fit this summer at Rumble Boxing. Join us for this session where we'll be discussing the benefits of taking classes at Rumble Boxing. Prepare to  learn about the type of class offered at Rumble Boxing, what you can expect, and how to get started. We'll also be sharing some tips on how to stay motivated and make the most of your workouts. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned boxer, Rumble Boxing has something for everyone. So come join us and learn how you can get in shape and have fun this summer!

Rumble Boxing

July 24 at 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST

Register

Wellbeing Services Menu

A monthly calendar of exclusive events, workouts, and information sessions you can join in partnership with Wellhub.

Create your free account

Wellbeing Services Menu

A monthly calendar of exclusive events, workouts, and information sessions you can join in partnership with Wellhub.

Create my free account now

This is just a glimpse at what
Wellhub
 can do for you.

Get access to thousands of nearby gyms and classes, wellbeing apps, 1:1 personal training, and more with every Wellhub plan. From beginner to experienced, there's something for everyone.
 

Sing up for free to explore our variety of partners and activities.

Explore my Wellhub account